Labor Day Weekend - Point Sebago Resort
Fri, 09/01/2017 - Mon, 09/04/2017

Spend Labor Day weekend at Point Sebago for a mini-vacation you will not forget. Your entire family will enjoy our specially planned fun activities with as much or as little as you want to do.

Pledging Delta House Murder Mystery Weekend
Fri, 09/22/2017 - Sun, 09/24/2017

It’s Pledge Night and everyone wants into this exclusive fraternity, but when a body shows up, the ceremony is halted and it’s up to you to find the killer!

Brewfest Weekend
Fri, 09/29/2017 - Sun, 10/01/2017

Join us for our celebration and enjoy Brew Fest, a Craft Fair and a weekend with great foliage, grand parties and fun times.

Columbus Day / Monte Carlo Weekend
Fri, 10/06/2017 - Mon, 10/09/2017

Join Lady Luck during 4 days and 3 Nights of high rolling fun.

Point Sebago Halloween Weekend
Fri, 10/13/2017 - Sun, 10/15/2017

It is a ghoulish delight when Point Sebago welcomes ghosts, goblins and ghouls for the scariest Halloween adventure imaginable.

Scrapbooking Weekend - Point Sebago Resort
Fri, 05/04/2018 - Sun, 05/06/2018

You will not want to miss this Scrapbookers Weekend Getaway at beautiful Point Sebago on the shores of Sebago Lake.

Pirates Weekend
Fri, 06/01/2018 - Sun, 06/03/2018

Ahoy Mateys! One of our most popular weekends... Point Sebago will present a pirates bounty of surprise and adventure.

Summerfest 2 - Blues Festival Weekend
Fri, 06/15/2018 - Sun, 06/17/2018

This will be a family weekend with a slew of our nationally recognized activities and entertainment, and, as a bonus, access to the Maine Blues Festival, one of the largest Blues festivals in the state, which offers additional events for music lovers of all ages.