Memorial Day Weekend Special
Fri, 05/23/2014 - Mon, 05/26/2014

$640 for a Getaway Package including Park Home lodging, food, activities, and entertainment. Start the summer with a splash by taking your Family to Point Sebago for Memorial Day Weekend. Entertainment, activities, relaxation, and food... what are you waiting for?

Pontoon Boat Getaway Package
Sun, 05/18/2014 - Thu, 06/19/2014

Here is a great chance to slip away to Point Sebago for a couple of nights, get a boat cruise on Sebago Lake, a Golf Cart to explore the Resort, play tennis, shuffleboard, or horseshoes all for only $149 per person!

Family Golf Package
Sun, 06/15/2014 - Fri, 06/20/2014

Enjoy an early-summer golf package which includes greens fees, lodging, and food for the entire family for only $99* per adult.

Family Fun Value Weeks 1 & 2 (June 15 - 28, 2014)
Sun, 06/15/2014 - Sat, 06/28/2014

Start off your Summer right with a fabulous (and inexpensive) Point Sebago vacation. We're so excited about the start of the season, that we've packed it full of discounts and special programming.

Fourth of July Week
Sat, 06/28/2014 - Sat, 07/05/2014

Fourth of July Week is one of the best weeks for a Point Sebago vacation. The water is warm, the activities program is in full swing, and, as if that weren't enough, we pile on special patriotic programming and fireworks to sweeten the deal.

Family Fun Value Weeks 3 & 4
Sat, 08/16/2014 - Fri, 08/29/2014

At the end of the Summer, we offer up to 25% off of peak season rates along with coupon books filled with $200 in savings (with a four night stay), and 5th & 6th people for free.